New Compilation Album – 30 Songs out now!

My new 30 Songs compilation album is out now!

Here are thirty songs that mean such a lot to me. They cover several decades and are taken from twelve different albums; from my first solo album Roll on Dreamer in 1978 through to Borderland in 2014.

The first CD has 15 songs that feature my band, with some very fine musicians and singers such as Phil Beer, Mick Dolan, Matt Clifford, Anthony Head, Mick Candler, Trevor Foster, John Broomhall, Pete Acock, Steve Dolan, Gareth Sampson, Steve Hutt, Tony Bennett, and Bill Zorn.  Songs include – When Is Said and Done, We Shall Not Pass, New Day, Believe in You, Catherine, Celebrate My Life, and Everybody Knows  almost all of the tracks are not available on any other CD.

The second CD is a personal acoustic selection – 15 tracks with the talents of Mike Silver, Phil Beer, Paul Burgess, Mick Dolan, Matt Clifford, Paul Metsers and Geoff March.

Throughout the recording process, I’ve been very lucky to have worked with three fine pairs of ears, Mick Dolan, John Acock, and David Pickering-Pick. I really enjoyed putting this new compilation together, and hope you’ll enjoy listening!

Available by mail order and cheque – or by phone for credit card details. Do leave your phone number – you can also email your phone number for us to call you back.

For £16 inc P&P     (£19 for European mainland / £20 for rest of the world)


This entry was posted in General news, New CD release. Bookmark the permalink.