LINE OF BLUE album now released on CD

LINE OF BLUE album now out on CD 

Album reissued on CD –  1st September 2015 in memory of Mick Dolan and Steve Dolan

 “Highly recommended”  –  Bath and West Evening Chronicle

An album of original songs written on both sides of the Atlantic. First released in September 1985 after returning from a long residency in Bermuda. Songs of love, peace and travel, including the much requested songs “Rydal”“Lost In Love With You”, “Every Roll Of Thunder” and Nils Lofgren’s “Shine Silently” plus “Keep A Little Light”, “Hallelujah”, “Everything To Me” and two songs about Bermuda, “The Hurricane of ’15” and “Pride Of All The Ocean”.

Musicians include Phil Beer, Matt Clifford, Paul Metsers, Bill Zorn, Geoff March, Trevor Foster, Mick Dolan and Steve Dolan.  Engineered by Mick Dolan. Produced by Johnny Coppin.


  1. Lost in Love With You
  2. Changing Life
  3. Rydal
  4. Every Roll of Thunder
  5. Hallelujah
  6. Pride of All the Ocean (Bermuda)
  7. Shine Silently
  8. It’s Your Life
  9. The Hurricane Of ’15
  10. Everything To Me
  11. Keep A Little Light

£10.95 each inc P &P .  (£13.50 for European mainland / £15 for rest of the world)

Please order by phone on 01453 885088 for credit cards
or by email

or by cheque payable to Red Sky Records.

Post to  Red Sky Records, P O BOX 27, Stroud, GL6 0YQ. UK

This entry was posted in New CD release and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.